GuidingStar.ca
The #1 Online Source for Information on Markham, Ontario, Canada


Home
Business
Directory
Community
Services
Recreational
Activities
Movie
Guide
Shopping
Guide
City
Attractions
Main Street
Markham
Main Street
Unionville
Events
Calendar
Job
Search
Contact
Us

Exploring Markham   |  Living in Markham   |  Visiting Markham   |  Doing Business in Markham
Photos   |  Archived Articles  |  Public Transit   |  Weather Forecast   |  TV Guide  |  Map




Opening Night of Markham Royals vs Stouffville Spirit

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7 p.m.

Location: Centennial Arena
8600 McCowan Road  map

“The arrival of Junior ‘A’ hockey back to Markham is great news and we’re thrilled to welcome the Red Wings Junior ‘A’ organization to our community,” said Markham Mayor Frank Scarpitti. “The new Markham Royals Junior ‘A’ Hockey Club will be joining a well-established hockey community known for producing over sixty NHL players including Steve Stamkos, Steve Thomas, Brad May, Mike Zigomanis, Cody Hodgson, Jeff Skinner, Mike Palmateer, Hockey Hall of Fame Honoured Members Syl Apps and Adam Oates. We’re confident the Markham Royals Junior ‘A’ team will carry on that tradition of hockey excellence.”

Website: http://markhamroyals.pointstreaksites.com/view/mroyals 


Below is the Home Game Schedule of the Markham Royals at the Centennial Arena, 8500 McCowan Road.  map

Date Visiting Team  
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7 p.m. Stouffville Spirit  
Friday, September 18, 2015 at 7 p.m. Burlington Cougars  
Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 1 p.m. Newmarket Hurricanes  
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 11 a.m. Toronto Patroits  
Friday, September 25, 2015 at 7 p.m. Whitby Fury
Friday, October 2, 2015 at 7 p.m. Cobourg Cougars  
Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 1 p.m. Aurora Tigers  
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 1 p.m. Wellington Dukes  
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 1 p.m. Pickering Panthers  
Friday, November 6, 2015 at 7 p.m. Pickering Panthers  
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 7 p.m. Newmarket Hurricanes  
Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 1 p.m. Lindsay Muskies  
Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7 p.m. Kingston Voyageurs  
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 1 p.m. Oakville Blades  
Friday, November 27, 2015 at 7 p.m. Milton Ice Hawks
Sunday, November 29, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. Pickering Panthers  
Friday, December 4, 2015 at 7 p.m. Whitby Fury  
Friday, December 11, 2015 at 7 p.m. Kingston Voyageurs  
Sunday, January 3, 2016 at 1 p.m. Buffalo Jr. Sabres
Friday, January 8, 2016 at 7 p.m. Trenton Golden Hawks  
Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 1 p.m. Aurora Tigers  
Friday, January 15, 2016 at 7 p.m. Georgetown Raiders  
Sunday, January 17, 2016 at 12 p.m. Lindsay Muskies  
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 7 p.m. Trenton Golden Hawks  
Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 1 p.m. Wellington Dukes  
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 1 p.m. Lindsay Muskies  
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7 p.m. Cobourg Cougars  
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7 p.m. Stouffville Spirit  
     



Copyright © 1999 - 2016. GuidingStar.ca. All Rights Reserved